ALL I’ve Ever Been Is A Mommy ( Photography and Quote)

_Disbarred-Attorney_edited-1

 

#1 The most outrageous action a judge took in your family court case

 

“My ex is an abusive, alcoholic attorney, and I’m a house wife. The judge refused to review any of his 6 DV charges, and front page headlines for beating me. The judge also ignored the fact that my ex was disbarred. He’s not only taken OUR son but cost me my other son and  daughter from my previous marriage… I die a little more everyday without my babies. ALL I’ve ever been is a mommy.”

Unstoppable Mothers © 2015

 

#5-unstoppable-mothers-didclaimer_edited-2

 

Leave a Reply

