Family Court Left Me Homeless and Without My Child (Photography and Quote)

 

 

#2UM-homeless“I was with my ex for 14 years, since I was 18. He is very wealthy and I have very little family and friends. I have health issues, and I am fairly depleted from all the trauma.

My ex blocked me out of the house, took all the money and our child. Forced to go pro bono, the judge ruled in his favor. I have been homeless since, with no contact or updates on my child. ”

Unstoppable Mothers © 2017

#6-unstoppable-mothers-didclaimer_edited-1

Leave a Reply

