I Am A Caged Animal , Frantically Screaming the Truth (Photography & Quote)

um-i-am-a-caged-animal

A Hero, Protective Mother bravely speaks out:

“I am a caged animal.

I am frantically screaming the truth

and doing everything I can

to protect my children

in a system that is

doing everything to destroy them.

I am a mother

who is terrified for her daughters!

 

The narcissist I was married to

was right when he said

‘If you leave, I will take everything from you! ‘

 

Staying, I was dying a slow death.

 

Leaving, I have lost my children,

my sanity and my freedom.”

 

Unstoppable Mothers © 2016

 

cougar2

 

#6-unstoppable-mothers-didclaimer_edited-1

Leave a Reply

