I Lost Custody of My Children to an Abusive Narcissist (Photography & Quote)

Screen Shot 2016-08-02 at 4.10.20 PM

#1 The most outrageous action a judge took in your family court case

 

“Over several years of divorce proceedings

and numerous custody battles,

the judge consistently ruled

against all my petitions.

I eventually lost custody

of all my children,

to an abusive narcissist

resulting in severe,

permanent parent alienation.”

 

Unstoppable Mothers © 2016

 

#6-unstoppable-mothers-didclaimer_edited-1

 

Leave a Reply

