I Live in Fear Every Day (Photography & Quote)

UM-murder-me

#1 The most outrageous action a judge took in your family court case

“My child’s father planned and tried to murder me.
He was charged with attempted murder,
but got away with it because
he completely lied
and said it was self-defense.

I have to send my child
3-4 times a week
to see the man
who nearly murdered me…
while I live in fear every day
that he will try again.”

Unstoppable Mothers © 2016

#6-unstoppable-mothers-didclaimer_edited-1

Leave a Reply

