Jailed For Non- Payment of Child Support( Photography and Quote)

UM-Courthouse-Jailed-mom

#1 The most outrageous action a judge took in your family court case

“After 12 years in family Court I ran out of money. The Judge gave my children to my wealthy abuser, and put me in jail for non- payment of child support. The abuser and his new wife live in an exclusive gated community along with my children, and I am in jail.”

Unstoppable Mothers © 2015

 

#5-unstoppable-mothers-didclaimer_edited-2

Leave a Reply

