“Protecting Me” by Aly & AJ (Inspiration, Music)

Dedicating this song “Protecting Me” by Aly and AJ to all Protective Moms and their beautiful children.

Teen artists Aly & AJ released “Protecting Me” in 2005 on their debut solo album, “Into the Rush” by Disney-owned label Hollywood Records. The group has since re-named itself 78violet.

Lyrics include:
“You, You’re always there for me
When I need you most
Day and night you’re by my side
Protecting me
When I feel like crashing down
You seem to be around
There you are
You’re not that far cos

Whenever, where ever baby
You’ll protect me
No matter what
Hold me tight with all your might And you’ll never let me go
Protecting me..”

Leave a Reply

